Piteå Snöskoterklubbs Styrelse

Adress till Pssk

Piteå Snöskoterklubb
Box196
94124 Piteå

Telefon 070-8384070

Namn
Adress
Tfn bostad
Mobiltelefon
Befattning
Tfn arbete
Epost
Tord Söderberg
Midgårdsvägen 22
945 32 Norrfjärden
0911-20 91 28
070-2181584
Ordförande
0911-20 00 04
tord@pssk.se
Johan Bergvall
Nygatan 34
941 33 Piteå
070-6801006Vice ordförandejohan.r@pssk.se
Johan Eriksson
Nilsbrogatan 1A, lgh 1103
945 31 Norrfjärden
076-1038488Kassör
Ungdomsgruppen
johan.eriksson@pssk.se
Berith Landgren
Harrträskvägen 26
945 91 Norrfjärden
070-579 36 08 Sekreterareberith@pssk.se
Per Söderberg
Jönsbyvägen 119
945 91 Norrfjärden
070-2734230Ledamot
Information / DPM
per@pssk.se
Kennet Nyström
Enrisvägen 5
944 71 Piteå
070-6461313Ledamot
Maskinansvarig
kennet@pssk.se
Magnus Olofsson
Norra Björklundavägen 7
943 31 Öjebyn
070-5090200Ledamot
Forum/webb
magnus@pssk.se
Michael Dahlgren
Fagerheden 20
946 99 Roknäs
070-6000051Ledamotmichael@pssk.se
Peter Hedman
Kvarnbäcksvägen 31
941 91 Piteå
070-2490055Suppleantpeter@pssk.se
Jan Nikolausson
Bondegatan 13
94331 Öjebyn
073-9829088Suppleantjan@pssk.se
Jonny Almqvist
Hagvägen 19
944 72 Piteå
0911-348 43
070-2703265
Stugfogdejonny.almqvist@pssk.se
Jonas Dahlqvist
Värdshusvägen 7
94472 Piteå
070-5806580Nasaledsansvarigjonas@pssk.se
Bernt Nilsson
Midgårdsvägen 13
945 32 Norrfjärden
0911-20 05 74
070-6068020
Markägaravtalbernt@pssk.se